lookbad.blogg.se

Autocorrect evernote windows
Autocorrect evernote windows









autocorrect evernote windows autocorrect evernote windows autocorrect evernote windows

That said, many people prefer Onenote in a lot of ways, so it's up to you, check em both out i'd say, and make a decision. If you really want to try something else, you can try microsoft's Onenote, but I personally find the interface clunky and annoying to use, and the search functions very inaccurate overall, and I just can't get use to it, so i'm sticking with Evernote, i'd rather pay 3 dollars a month for a product I like, than use a free one i'm not a big fan of. No automatic correction option i'm aware of while typing however. If you want it to spellcheck you however, all you have to do is go to the note you want to spellcheck, and hit f7, and it'll open a microsoft word type of spellcheck dialogue box where it'll show possible corrections and allow you to add stuff to dictionary, change to a correct, ect. Any ideas My OS default language is Spanish btw, in case that matters. It still shows the red line under misspelled words(atleast for me) but no automatic correcting(I don't really like autocorrect anyways) No autocorrect even though I have it set in system wide preferences If I type in the notes app, my spelling gets autocorrected but in Evernote it does not despite having checked Preferences->Keyboard->Text->Automatic spell check. To answer your question however, there is no plugin i'm aware of to make Evernote autocorrect things, on the desktop client atleast.











Autocorrect evernote windows